Dolphin Support Organization

Dolphin Support Organization

We have a wonderful DSO Board this year! We are so thankful for the following board members and their commitment to the students, staff, and parents at Dacusville Elementary:

President - Tammy Gregg
Vice president - Mandy Bush Roach
Secretary - Melissa Hazel
Treasurer - Jill Landers
Funds Development - Jade Burgess
General Board Members - Luke Raxter & Mary Jones



DSO Sponsored Events

You may contact DES-DSO at anytime by calling: 864-397-2800 ext. 2858
Messages are checked periodically during the week. We will return your call and answer your questions as soon possible.